

Special Board Meeting Wiseburn-Da Vinci Town Hall Meeting Wednesday, April 15, 2015

7:00 P.M. – 9:00 P.M. Richard Henry Dana Middle School Multi-Purpose Room 5504 W. 135th St., Hawthorne CA 90250

CALL TO ORDER

7:00 P.M.

BOARD MEMBERS:

Chet Pipkin, President Don Brann, Vice President Brian Meath, Treasurer Cheryl Cook, Secretary Art Lofton, Trustee Israel Mora, Trustee Jennifer Morgan, Trustee

ADMINISTRATION:

Matthew Wunder, Chief Executive Officer, Da Vinci Schools Steve Wallis, School Director, Da Vinci Science High School Kate Parsons, School Director, Da Vinci Design High School Michelle Rainey, School Director, Da Vinci Innovation Academy Nathan Barrymore, School Director, Da Vinci Communications Carla Levenson, Director of External Relations, Da Vinci Schools Tom Johnstone, Superintendent, Wiseburn Unified School District Chris Jones, Deputy Superintendent, Wiseburn Unified School District

FROM THE PUBLIC

Members of the community may give input on a specific agenda item. Community members who wish to address the Board on a specific agenda item should identify themselves to the chair during the Public Comment period. The chair will then recognize such individuals who wish to speak on a specific agenda item at the appropriate time.

DISCUSSION ITEMS

- 1. Presentation
- 2. Community Q&A
- 3. Public Comments

ADJOURNMENT