

Board of Trustees Meeting Monday, January 26, 2015

5:30 P.M. – 7:30 P.M. Wiseburn School District Boardroom 13530 Aviation Boulevard, Hawthorne CA 90250

CALL TO ORDER

5:30 P.M.

BOARD MEMBERS:

Chet Pipkin, President Don Brann, Vice President Brian Meath, Treasurer Cheryl Cook, Secretary Art Lofton, Trustee Israel Mora, Trustee Jennifer Morgan, Trustee **ADMINISTRATION:**

Matthew Wunder, Chief Executive Officer, Da Vinci Schools
Steve Wallis, School Director, Da Vinci Science High School
Kate Parsons, School Director, Da Vinci Design High School
Michelle Rainey, School Director, Da Vinci Innovation Academy
Nathan Barrymore, School Director, Da Vinci Communications High School

Town Johnstone, Synamistan dant, Wischam Huiffe d School District

Tom Johnstone, Superintendent, Wiseburn Unified School District

FROM THE PUBLIC

Individual speakers shall be allowed three minutes to address the Board. The Board shall limit the total time for public input to 20 minutes. Members of the community may give input on a specific agenda item. Community members who wish to address the Board on a specific agenda item should identify themselves to the chair during the Public Comment period. The chair will then recognize such individuals who wish to speak on a specific agenda item at the appropriate time.

DISCUSSION ITEMS

- 1. Approval of Minutes
- 2. Approvals
- 3. Christy White Audit
- 4. Financial Update
- 5. Facility Update
- 6. Closed Session

ADJOURNMENT

7:30 P.M.