

Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, December 13, 2011 7:15 a.m. – 9:15 a.m. Wiseburn School District Boardroom



Wiseburn School District Boardroom 13500 Aviation Boulevard, Hawthorne CA 90250

CALL TO ORDER

7:15 a.m.

Board Members:

Chet Pipkin, President Don Brann, Vice President Cheryl Cook, Secretary Gary Wayland, Treasurer Art Lofton, Member Administration:

Matt Wunder, Executive Director Nicole Tempel, Principal Steve Wallis, Principal Colleen O'Boyle, Principal

Tom Johnstone, Wiseburn Superintendent Tom Cox, Wiseburn Chief Business Official

FROM THE PUBLIC

Individual speakers shall be allowed three minutes to address the Board. The Board shall limit the total time for public input to 20 minutes. Members of the community may give input on a specific agenda item. Community members who wish to address the Board on a specific agenda item should identify themselves to the chair during the Public Comment period. The chair will then recognize such individuals who wish to speak on a specific agenda item at the appropriate time.

DISCUSSION ITEMS

- 1. Joint Board Meeting with Wiseburn Board of Trustees
- 2. Approvals

ADJOURNMENT

9:15 a.m.